Revocation ‘The Outer Ones’ The Drum Transcription Book: Downloadable PDF


This downloadable PDF features a full drum transcription of Revocation’s album ‘The Outer Ones’. Ash transcribed each song himself, and has included an introduction to his writing process with fellow Revocation members Dave Davidson and Dan Gargiulo. 77 pages.

1. Of Unworldly Origin
2. That Which Consumes All Things
3. Blood Atonement
4. Fathomless Catacombs
5. The Outer Ones
6. Vanitas
7. Ex Nihilo
8. Luciferous
9. A Starless Darkness

Accessing your download
During checkout, you will be asked to create a customer account. Your account gives you access to any downloads you purchase for as long as you choose to keep your account open. You will not receive any notification or emails from your account, and the information you provide will be kept secure and private. You may close your account at any time.